Our Classes

Our classes are small so that you get the training that you have paid for. The tutorials that go with every class are like no other.
Very detailed written instruction, accompanied by lots of photos and templates. We provide all the equipment and pastes,
just come along, have fun and learn a new skill!

Want to see our class calendar? Click here

Start a cake business - and make it work

Be brave and take the next step. This class will show you how to turn your hobby into a successful business.

Basic Cake Decorating Class

Learn the basics of cake covering, modelling, wired flowers and piping on this two day class for beginners.

Corset Class

Master cake carving several fabric techniques including lace, ribbon and stencilling while making this stunning cake.

Painting on Cake Class

We cover several painting techniques in this amazing two day class. It's much easier than you think, no artistic ability required!

Wedding Cake Class

Everything you need to know about wedding cakes from design to delivery. New to weddings? this class is a must!

Double Tier Cake Class

This class covers creating sharp edges plus big flowers. The Peony, Poppy and a Rose are the focus of this three day class.

Gravity Defying Cake Class

Raise your cake making skills to the next level and learn the secrets of suspending a heavy cake in thin air!

Cute Car Class

Can you see underneath your vehicle cakes? Learn some great tips on carving and raising the car off the board.

Cake Carving for Beginners

A great introduction to cake carving - go home with a stylish and stunning handbag that is totally edible!

Christmas Fruit Cake

Just after dinner on Christmas day, everyone loves a bit of Christmas fruit cake! this year that cake can be made and decorated by you!.

Couture Cupcakes class

The art of elegant cupcakery. Learn how to decorate six gorgeously vintage cupcakes, that make a great gift for any occasion.

Creative Cupcakes class

Learn to use plunger cutters, moulds and embossing sheets correctly. We'll teach you how, and let you play with our cake toys!

Modelling - Bride & Groom

Leave this class with a standing bride and a sitting groom - after you have learned how to properly dress them of course!

Piping, Writing and Lettering

The basic principles of great piping are very easy when you know how. We cover lots of basic piping tricks in this one day class.

Wired Roses Class

We'll teach you how to create stunning wired roses, with leaves and buds that will last a lifetime.

Tell me and I forget. Show me and I remember. Involve me and I understand.
Class Calendar
October 2017
People Modelling - Bride & Groom - Thu 19th Oct - only 1 space left
Wired Sugar Roses - Fri 20th Oct - only 2 spaces left
November 2017
Basic Cake Decorating - Wed 1st Nov (2 days - Nov 1st - 2nd) - CLASS FULL
Painting on Cakes Class - Wed 8th Nov (2 days - Nov 8th - 9th)
Creative Cupcakes - Wed 15th Nov - CLASS FULL
Piping, Writing & Lettering - Fri 17th Nov - only 3 spaces left
Professional Wedding Cake - Wed 22nd Nov (3 days - Nov 22nd - 24th) - only 1 space left
Christmas Fruit Cake - Tue 28th Nov (28th - 29th November (evenings)) - only 4 spaces left
December 2017
Double Tier cake with Peony, Rose and Poppy Class - Wed 6th Dec (3 days, Dec 6th - 8th) - CLASS FULL
January 2018
Couture Cupcakes - Fri 12th Jan
Wired Sugar Roses - Tue 16th Jan
Basic Cake Decorating - Thu 18th Jan (2 days - Jan 18th - 19th) - CLASS FULL
Professional Wedding Cake - Wed 24th Jan (3 days - Jan 24th - 26th) - only 4 spaces left
February 2018
Handbag - Cake Carving - Fri 2nd Feb - only 4 spaces left
Basic Cake Decorating - Thu 15th Feb (2 days - Feb 15th - 16th) - only 4 spaces left
Double Tier cake with Peony, Rose and Poppy Class - Wed 21st Feb (3 days, Feb 21st - Feb 23rd) - only 4 spaces left
Professional Wedding Cake - Wed 28th Feb (3 days - Feb 28th - Mar 2nd) - only 4 spaces left
March 2018
Painting on Cakes Class - Wed 7th Mar (2 days - Mar 7th - Mar 8th)
Couture Cupcakes - Tue 13th Mar
Basic Cake Decorating - Thu 15th Mar (2 days - Mar 15th - 16th) - only 4 spaces left
Corset - Wed 21st Mar (Three days - March 21st - 23rd) - only 4 spaces left